Crafting unforgettable
media experiences…
one campaign at a time.

Creative Advertising Data

CREATIVE BY NATURE
A DATA COMPANY AT HEART.

We are a data company at heart and through our media agnostic buying approach we don’t have to sell you anything. We provide sound solutions backed by historical evidence. Our success is your success and that is the only way a partnership should be. Our campaigns are customized to your product and developed with the most predictable outcomes in mind.
The best part, we show our work!

MEDIA MANAGEMENT IS A PASSION
OUR TEAM SHARES TOGETHER.

Brian Bos

BRIAN BOS

Chief Executive Officer

BRIAN BOS

brian@themediamgr.com
507-218-8734

Justin Bumann

JUSTIN BUMANN

Principal, Media Analytics

JUSTIN BUMANN

justinb@themediamgr.com

Seth Brown

SETH BROWN

Chief Operating Officer
Lauren Murphy

LAUREN MURPHY

Chief of Staff

LAUREN MURPHY

lauren@themediamgr.com

Buck Robinson

BUCK ROBINSON

President, Marketplace

BUCK ROBINSON

buck@themediamgr.com
301-442-4041

Justin Steinle

JUSTIN STEINLE

Principal, Business Development

JUSTIN STEINLE

justins@themediamgr.com
608-772-8500

John Bosacker

JOHN (JB) BOSACKER

Senior VP, Business Development

JOHN (JB) BOSACKER

jb@themediamgr.com
763-438-4439

Chad Faltz

CHAD FALTZ

VP, Business Development

CHAD FALTZ

chad@themediamgr.com
602-908-3368

David DiMatteo

DAVID DiMATTEO

VP of Client Services

DAVID DiMATTEO

david@themediamgr.com

Andy Buchholz

ANDY BUCHHOLZ

Director of Client Services

ANDY BUCHHOLZ

andy@themediamgr.com

Mike Wade

MIKE WADE

Director of Client Services
Brandon Polster

BRANDON POLSTER

Buyer

BRANDON POLSTER

brandon@themediamgr.com

Jan Bennett

JAN BENNETT

Audio Buyer

JAN BENNETT

jan@themediamgr.com

Bri Schimek

BRI SCHIMEK

Senior Account Manager

BRI SCHIMEK

bri@themediamgr.com

Bradley Boldenow

BRADLEY BOLDENOW

Data Analyst

BRADLEY BOLDENOW

bradley@themediamgr.com

DEUNE DIEGO

Data Analyst
Hailey Huizenga

HAILEY HUIZENGA

Account Manager

HAILEY HUIZENGA

hailey@themediamgr.com

Alexis Borman

ALEXIS BORMAN

Account Executive

ALEXIS BORMAN

alexis@themediamgr.com

Catherine Reich

CATHERINE REICH

Account Assistant

CATHERINE REICH

catherine@themediamgr.com

Nora Ellingson

NORA ELLINGSON

Account Assistant

NORA ELLINGSON

nora@themediamgr.com

Aayma Ayub

AAYMA AYUB

Account Coordinator
Kyndra Carlson

KYNDRA CARLSON

Accounts Receivable

KYNDRA CARLSON

kyndra@themediamgr.com

Matt Neuville

MATT NEUVILLE

Accounts Payable

MATT NEUVILLE

matt@themediamgr.com

YUKI GRESCHNER

YUKI GRESCHNER

yuki@themediamgr.com

Results matter. They drive ROI. They’re the foundation of long-lasting relationships. In an industry where things have always been done behind the scenes and results have been foggy, we’re committed to transparent, data-driven interactions with our clients. That’s what we’ve built this team around… people who care and are dedicated to delivering for our clients.

– BRIAN BOS, Media Manager CEO

Offline media results begin with a conversation.
Let’s discuss your goals and create a strategy for achieving them.

CONTACT US TODAY

507.218.8731