Crafting unforgettable
media experiences…
one campaign at a time.

Creative Advertising Data

CREATIVE BY NATURE
A DATA COMPANY AT HEART.

We are a data company at heart and through our media agnostic buying approach we don’t have to sell you anything. We provide sound solutions backed by historical evidence. Our success is your success and that is the only way a partnership should be. Our campaigns are customized to your product and developed with the most predictable outcomes in mind.
The best part, we show our work!

MEDIA MANAGEMENT IS A PASSION
OUR TEAM SHARES TOGETHER.

Brian Bos

BRIAN BOS

Chief Executive Officer

BRIAN BOS

brian@themediamgr.com
507-218-8734

Buck Robinson

BUCK ROBINSON

Executive Vice President

BUCK ROBINSON

buck@themediamgr.com
301-442-4041

John Bosacker

JOHN (JB) BOSACKER

Senior VP, Business Development

JOHN (JB) BOSACKER

jb@themediamgr.com
763-438-4439

Chad Faltz

CHAD FALTZ

VP, Business Development

CHAD FALTZ

chad@themediamgr.com
602-908-3368

Lauren Murphy

LAUREN MURPHY

Chief of Staff

LAUREN MURPHY

lauren@themediamgr.com

Seth Brown

SETH BROWN

Controller
Andy Buchholz

ANDY BUCHHOLZ

Director of Client Services

ANDY BUCHHOLZ

andy@themediamgr.com

Bri Schimek

BRI SCHIMEK

Account Manager

BRI SCHIMEK

bri@themediamgr.com

Hailey Huizenga

HAILEY HUIZENGA

Account Manager

HAILEY HUIZENGA

hailey@themediamgr.com

Jordan Pierce

JORDAN PIERCE

Account Assistant

JORDAN PIERCE

jordan@themediamgr.com

Brandon Polster

BRANDON POLSTER

Buyer

BRANDON POLSTER

brandon@themediamgr.com

Steve Jorgenson

STEVE JORGENSON

Broadcast Coordinator

STEVE JORGENSON

steve@themediamgr.com

Kyndra Carlson

KYNDRA CARLSON

Accounts Receivable

KYNDRA CARLSON

kyndra@themediamgr.com

Matt Neuville

MATT NEUVILLE

Accounts Payable

MATT NEUVILLE

matt@themediamgr.com

Logan Ickert

LOGAN ICKERT

Systems Operator

LOGAN ICKERT

logan@themediamgr.com

DANIELLE HIGGINS

Account Executive

DANIELLE HIGGINS

danielle@themediamgr.com

ALEXIS BORMAN

Account Assistant

ALEXIS BORMAN

alexis@themediamgr.com

Results matter. They drive ROI. They’re the foundation of long-lasting relationships. In an industry where things have always been done behind the scenes and results have been foggy, we’re committed to transparent, data-driven interactions with our clients. That’s what we’ve built this team around… people who care and are dedicated to delivering for our clients.

– BRIAN BOS, Media Manager CEO

Offline media results begin with a conversation.
Let’s discuss your goals and create a strategy for achieving them.

CONTACT US TODAY

507.218.8731